How to use Anger for YOUR Benefit?

Time to Read: 5 Minutes
Language: English. You can use google translate to change this into your native language.
Level of Language Understanding: Basic.
Benefit of Reading: Your life can change after reading.
Reading Style: Assume every “I” as yourself. Every “You” as Anger.

giphy

Dear Anger,

It’s been years that I’ve met you. Actually, I don’t remember how you feel. How you look, how you make one feel, what its like to be with you.

I listened to experts, the so-called motivational-personality developers, and the books they had written. Everyone said

Smile, laugh, spread happiness and forgive. Anger is of no use. Its a devil. Its an enemy of your relationship, your career, your future, your friends. Its your greatest enemy. It destroys you.

Its takes lots of courage to smile but even a foulest of creature can get angry.

Related reading: https://edearn.business.blog/2020/02/20/heres-how-to-achieve-your-dreams-no-matter-how-difficult-it-seems/

I believed. I accepted their thoughts. I let you go. I forgot about you.

giphy (1)

You have been there in every living being since their inception in Earth. It was a very hard time not to have you around. You have made human very fragile and edgy. It feels like life is impossible without you.

But it’s not true.

There were times when I wanted you. It felt I needed you like hell. I needed you to make people feel sorry about what they did, what they said and what they thought.

Hell

Just a smile and a simple forgiveness seemed so much. But no matter what, I could always forgive them. I could do that only because you gave a temporary pleasure and forgiving gave temporary pain.

I could and cannot risk you having back. Controlling me. Keeping me trapped. Making me regret. Loss control. Making me a slave. I am not born to be a slave of anything; worse – anger. No matter how much courage, patience, and willpower you ask in return – I promised self not to fall into your trap.

Related Reading: https://lifepercept.wordpress.com/2018/10/10/after-reading-this-shortcut-will-work-100-in-every-aspect-of-your-life/

But new thoughts are developing: using you for the benefit, for a greater good.

Yes, they were true. It needs courage to always smile. To let go. And it needs even more courage to have anger that benefits one.

Make

The thought is under construction. You might not be so hopeless at all. Your existence since inception meant great to those who understood you.

Yes, I know you will need to be mastered. It needs far more patience, courage, and strength to use you for good. To use you to inspire. To use you to make things happen. To not get controlled by you.

I now understand that you exist because human needed you. Had you not been there, there would have never had been war. And there would have never been peace. I am now set to play along with you and explore a new dimension of your existence.

A new beginning awaits!

Beginning

Note: If you like the article and want to see more useful stuff….please support by sending at least NPR 10 or higher to eSewa or IME pay account no 9847204246 if you are from Nepal. The amount will be used to purchase copy and pencil for poor students of Janajyoti Adharbhut Bidhyalaya, Buddhashanti, Jhapa.

Published by Nitesh

I have a different perspective to things around. Here I am to share my perspective so that you can see the world differently and be more happy.

3 thoughts on “How to use Anger for YOUR Benefit?

  1. very interesting read, I appreciate it. made me stop and think about Anger, like I had not done before- and THAT my friend is the whole reason for blogging, isn’t it? to make others think? so thanks and keep up the great creativity. momentummikey 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment